RSS

Autosalon

20 Jan

One of the perks of this job is that a student is sometimes in a position to offer you something, and in my case, tickets for the autosalon in Brussel. IMG_5199I toyed with the idea of giving them to a neighbour as nobody in our house is car crazy but then David expressed some interest and off we went. I, primarily to take pictures of the atomiumIMG_5267 as the sun was setting ,we were a bit late and it was a bit cold, but nonetheless…I bumped into a motorbike of which the poster hung on my wall for years, it was like seeing an old boyfriend, I guess, instant recognition, shock and oh wow, it still makes my heart beat faster! IMG_5227 Another highlight was seeing 4 guys on motorbikes racing around a spherical cage simultaneously. IMG_5238 The motorbike will have to wait for my next life!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
